Workshops Autumn 2018: Fairies, decoupage, jelly-rolls and more.

We have new projects, new workshops and new levels of fun this Autumn!

Crochet: 6 weeks -1 hr | Starts Tuesday 6th November

Always a fan favourite, our crochet class is on in the morning and evenings, beginners and improvers. We have amazing projects this year including amigurumi, jumpers and blankets galore!

Chalk Paint & Decoupage A Stool:
1/2 day|Thurs 4th Oct| Sat 3rd Nov| Thur 22nd Nov

A brilliant class covering all the tips and tools on chalk painting and decoupage. At the end, you get to bring home your very own fabulous stool!

 

Learn Calligraphy: Starts Saturday 6th Oct | 6 weeks

Learn the beautiful art of calligraphy and bring home a gorgeous picture as well as the skills to create lovely works of art in the future.

Emboidered BagLearn embroidery: 1/2 day | Sat 6th October

A fun and relaxed embroidery class where you are taught all the basics stitches and design your very own tote bag.

 

learn dry needle felting: 1/2 day | Thur 11th October

Learn the basics of dry needle felting and make a beautiful brooch for your coat and a cute ‘house’ decoration.

Fairyland WorkshopSew Wings, Wand and whimsical Skirt: 1 day | Sat 13th October | 1st December

Delight the little fairy in your life with this magical costume

 

Learn Patchwork: Jelly-Roll Blanket: 2 Day | Sat 20th & Sat 27th November

In our two day workshop learn the basics of patchwork and make a lovely jelly-roll blanket

Crochet Refresh: | 1/2 day | Saturday  3rd November

Haven’t crocheted in a while? Join us in our crochet refresh class for reminders on all the basics and learn some tricks you never heard of!

Sew Baby Gifts-3Sewing Projects- Baby Gifts: 1 day | Sat 10th November

Learn to sew an adorable foldable changing mat and a cute softie with tactile tags. A lovely gift for someone special.

 

Sewing Mend & Repair | 1/2 day | Sat 17th November

Always wanted to learn how to insert a zip or just turn up a pair of trousers! Then this is the class for you!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *